Attraktionen

  • Deutsches Museum

    Adresse:
    Museumsinsel 1, 80538 München, Germany .

    Das Deutsche Museum (offiziell Deutsches Museum von Meisterwerken der Naturwissenschaft und Technik) in München, Deutschland, ist das weltweit größte Museum für Naturwissenschaft und Technik mit rund 28.000 ausgestellten Objekten aus 50 Bereichen der Naturwissenschaft und Technik[1] und wird jährlich von etwa 1,5 Millionen Menschen besucht.

  • St. Peter's Church

    Adresse:
    Rindermarkt 1, 80331 München, Germany .

    Die Peterskirche ist eine römisch-katholische Pfarrkirche in der Innenstadt von München. Ihr 91 Meter hoher Turm ist im Volksmund als "Alter Peter" bekannt und gilt als Wahrzeichen von München. St. Peter ist die älteste nachgewiesene Pfarrkirche Münchens und vermutlich der Ursprungsort der gesamten Stadt. 

  • Victuals Market

    Adresse:
    Viktualienmarkt 3, 80331 München, Germany .

    Der Viktualienmarkt ist ein täglicher Lebensmittelmarkt und ein Platz im Zentrum von München, Deutschland. Er findet seit 1807 täglich statt, außer an Sonn- und Feiertagen. Der Viktualienmarkt entwickelte sich von einem ursprünglichen Bauernmarkt zu einem beliebten Markt für Feinschmecker.

Attractions

  • Deutsches Museum

    Address:
    Museumsinsel 1, 80538 München, Germany .

    The Deutsches Museum (German Museum, officially Deutsches Museum von Meisterwerken der Naturwissenschaft und Technik (English: German Museum of Masterpieces of Science and Technology)) in Munich, Germany, is the world's largest museum of science and technology, with about 28,000 exhibited objects from 50 fields of science and technology.[1] It receives about 1.5 million visitors per year.

  • St. Peter's Church

    Address:
    Rindermarkt 1, 80331 München, Germany .

    St Peter's Church is a Roman Catholic parish church in the inner city of Munich, southern Germany. Its 91-metre tower is commonly known as "Alter Peter"—Old Pete—and is emblematic of Munich. St Peter's is the oldest recorded parish church in Munich and presumably the originating point for the whole city.

  • Viktualienmarkt

    Address:
    Viktualienmarkt 3, 80331 München, Germany .

    The Viktualienmarkt is a daily food market and a square in the center of Munich, Germany. It has been held daily since 1807, except on Sundays and public holidays. The Viktualienmarkt developed from an original farmers' market to a popular market for gourmets.

    Enable Ginger Cannot connect to Ginger Check your internet connection
    or reload the browser
    Disable in this text field Rephrase Rephrase current sentence 2 Log in to edit with Ginger